Teams 2022


As registrations are confirmed,  the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2022 will be added here!

Team Australia

Team Captain: Steve Scalone
mail@stevescalone.com

Team Austria

Team Captain: Michael Preschl
fotografen@wko.at

Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
mieke.coppieters@unizo.be


Team Brazil

Team Captain: Renato Santos
info@brasilphotoawards.com

Team Canada

Team Captain: Gerald David
geraldpdavid@me.com

Team Chile

Team Captains: Cristian Dunivicher
hola@cristianduniphoto.com


Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma
qxia2002@163.com

Team Colombia

Team Captain: Andrés Giovanni Rozo Samer
a.rozo@hotmail.com

Team Costa Rica

Team Captain: Gustavo Valle
gustavo@gustavovalle.com


Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com

Team Denmark

Team Captain: Bent Nygaard Larsen
bnl@dff-photo.dk

Team Finland

Team Captain: Heidi Järvi
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi


Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner

gassnerstudios@gmx.de

Team Greece

Team Captain: Babis Tsoukias

babistsoukias@gmail.com


Team Guatemala

Team Captain: Nelo Mijangos
i@nelomh.com

Team India

Team Captain: Rohan Goes

rohan@goes.co.in

Team Italy

Team Captain: Antonio Barrella

barrella@studiorizzontegallery.com


Team Japan

Team Captain: Hiroshi Kidachi
hiroshi.mintgreen@gmail.com

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Shar Devine
info@shardevine.co.nz


Team Norway

Team Captain: Truls Løtvedt
truls@lotvedt.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com


Team Poland

Team Captain: Hanna Derecka
fine.art.project@onet.pl

Team Portugal

Team Captain: André Boto
andreboto@hotmail.com

Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
ligafotopro@gmail.com


Team Saudi Arabia

Team Captain: Assem Alsabban
assem@alsabban.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Judita Csaderova
j.csaderova@gmail.com


Team Spain

Team Captain: José Antonio Hidalgo Pérez
wpcspain@fepfi.es

Team Sweden

Team Captain: John Hellström
john@hellstrom.com

Team The Netherlands

Team Captain: Laura Mars

laura@dupho.nl


Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Richard Bradbury
info@rbradbury.com

Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com