Teams 2021


As registrations are confirmed,  the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2021 will be added here!

Team Argentina

Team Captain: Maxi Oviedo
argentina@clickawards.org

Team Australia

Team Captain: Gary Cranitch
gary.cranitch@qm.qld.gov.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Franz Neumayr
fotografen@wko.at


Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
mieke.coppieters@unizo.be

Team Brazil

Team Captain: Renato Santos
brazil@clickawards.org

Team Canada

Team Captain: Gerald David
geraldpdavid@me.com


Team Chile

Team Captains: Cristian Dunivicher
chile@clickawards.org

Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma
qxia2002@163.com

Team Colombia

Team Captain: Augusto Ilian
colombia@clickawards.org


Team Costa Rica

Team Captains: Gustavo Valle
costarica@clickawards.org

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com

Team Denmark

Team Captain: Bent Nygaard Larsen
bnl@dff-photo.dk


Team Finland

Team Captain: Heidi Järvi
heidi.jarvi@gmail.com

Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
bernd.gassner@cvfoto.de


Team Greece

Team Captain: Babis Tsoukias

babistsoukias@gmail.com

Team Guatemala

Team Captain: Nelo Mijangos
guatemala@clickawards.org

Team Honduras

Team Captain: Eduardo “Guni” Matamoros
honduras@clickawards.org


Team India

Team Captain: Rohan Goes

rohan@goes.co.in

Team Ireland

Team Captain: Enda Cavanagh

info@ippva.com

Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it


Team Japan

Team Captain: Hiroshi Kidachi
hiroshi.mintgreen@gmail.com

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Shar Devine
info@shardevine.co.nz


Team Nicaragua

Team Captain: Marco Bravo
nicaragua@clickawards.org

Team Norway

Team Captain: Truls Løtvedt
truls@lotvedt.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com


Team Panama

Team Captain: Moisés Kierszenblat
panama@clickawards.org

Team Peru

Team Captain: Milagros Wells
peru@clickawards.org

Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com


Team Poland

Team Captain: Dawid Galiński
billy.bilans@gmail.com

Team Portugal

Team Captain: Andre Boto
info@appimagem.pt

Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
ligafotopro@gmail.com


Team Saudi Arabia

Team Captain: Assem Alsabban
assem@alsabban.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Dusan Holovej
info@dusanholovej.com


Team Spain

Team Captain: José Antonio Hidalgo Pérez
pphfotografo@gmail.com

Team Sweden

Team Captain: John Hellström
john@hellstrom.com

Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Richard Bradbury
info@rbradbury.com


Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com

Team Venezuela

Team Captain: Carlos Terán
venezuela@clickawards.org