Teams 2018

Team Australia

Team Captain: Sue Lewis
sue.lewis@aipp.com.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
christian@foto-schoerg.at

Team Belgium

Team Captain: Johan Brouwers
johan_brouwers@telenet.be


Team Canada

Team Captain: Chris Stambaugh
seniorstambaugh@gmail.com

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com

Team Denmark

Team Captain: Bent Nygaard Larsen
bnl@dff-photo.dk


Team Finland

Team Captain: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Team France

Team Captain: Jean-Felix Bérnetel
dg@gnpp.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
bernd.gassner@gass.de


Team Ireland

Team Captain: Neil Warner
neil@warnerphoto.org

Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Japan

Team Captain: Noboru Okamoto
noboru14@mac.com


Team Latvia

Team Captain: Ilona Pulkstene
i.pulkstene@gmail.com

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Kaye Davis
kayedavis.nzipp@gmail.com


Team Norway

Team Captain: Cecilie Hatløy
lykkeliten.studio@gmail.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Portugal

Team Captain: Rui Teixeira
info@appimagem.pt


Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Martin Krystynek
martin.krystynek@gmail.com


Team Spain

Team Captain: José Hidalgo
pph@telefonica.net

Team Sweden

Team Captain: Terri Lindholm
terri@lindholmphotography.com

Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Bryn Griffiths
bryn@bipp.com


Team United States of America

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com