Teams 2021


As registrations are confirmed,  the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2021 will be added here!

Team Argentina

Team Captain: Maxi Oviedo
argentina@clickawards.org

Team Australia

Team Captain: Gary Cranitch
gary.cranitch@qm.qld.gov.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Franz Neumayr
fotografen@wko.at


Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
mieke.coppieters@unizo.be

Team Brazil

Team Captain: Renato Santos
brazil@clickawards.org

Team Chile

Team Captains: Cristian Dunivicher
chile@clickawards.org


Team Colombia

Team Captain: Augusto Ilian
colombia@clickawards.org

Team Costa Rica

Team Captains: Gustavo Valle
costarica@clickawards.org

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com


Team Denmark

Team Captain: Bent Nygaard Larsen
bnl@dff-photo.dk

Team Guatemala

Team Captain: Nelo Mijangos
guatemala@clickawards.org

Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it


Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team Nicaragua

Team Captain: Marco Bravo
nicaragua@clickawards.org

Team Panama

Team Captain: Moisés Kierszenblat
panama@clickawards.org


Team Peru

Team Captain: Milagros Wells
peru@clickawards.org

Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Dusan Holovej
info@dusanholovej.com


Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com

Team Venezuela

Team Captain: Carlos Terán
venezuela@clickawards.org