Teams 2020


As registrations are confirmed,  the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2020 will be added here!

Team Argentina

Team Captain: Maxi Oviedo
argentina@clickawards.org

Team Australia

Team Captain: Sue Lewis
sue.lewis@aipp.com.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
fotografen@wko.at


Team Bangladesh

Team Captain: Mahmud Hasan
bridalheritage2013@gmail.com

Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
Mieke.Coppieters@unizo.be

Team Brazil

Team Captain: Renato Santos
brazil@clickawards.org


Team Canada

Team Captain: Gerald David
geraldpdavid@me.com

Team Chile

Team Captains: Paola Paz & Cristian Dunivicher
chile@clickawards.org

Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma
qxia2002@163.com


Team Colombia

Team Captain: Cesar Perez
colombia@clickawards.org

Team Costa Rica

Team Captains: Gustavo Valle & Marcela Alarcón
costarica@clickawards.org

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com


Team Denmark

Team Captain: Jens Erik Bæk
dff@dff-photo.dk

Team El Salvador

Team Captain: Rene Burgos
elsalvador@clickawards.org

Team Finland

Team Captain:
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi


Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
berndgassner@web.de

Team Ireland

Team Captain: Carmel David
info@ippva.com


Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Japan

Team Captain: Hisashi Onuki
hisashi@onuki.tv

Team Malaysia

Team Captain: Jeffrey Sek
sekjeffrey@gmail.com


Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Shar Devine
info@shardevine.co.nz

Team Nicaragua

Team Captain: Marco Bravo
nicaragua@clickawards.org


Team Norway

Team Captain: Truls Løtvedt
truls@lotvedt.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Panama

Team Captain: Moisés Kierszenblat
panama@clickawards.org


Team Perù

Team Captain: Milagros Wells
peru@clickawards.org

Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com

Team Poland

Team Captain: Dawid Galiński
billy.bilans@gmail.com


Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Saudi Arabia

Team Captain: Assem Alsabban
assem@alsabban.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com


Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Dusan Holovej
info@orghm.com

Team Spain

Team Captain: José Antonio Hidalgo Pérez
pphfotografo@gmail.com

Team Sweden

Team Captain: John Hellström
john@hellstrom.com


Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Richard Bradbury
info@rbradbury.com

Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com

Team Venezuela

Team Captain: Carlos Teran Rati
venezuela@clickawards.org


Team Vietnam

Team Captain: Chinni Nguyen
chinninguyen@gmail.com