Teams 2020


As registrations are confirmed,  the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2020 will be added here!

Team Australia

Team Captain: Sue Lewis
sue.lewis@aipp.com.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
fotografen@wko.at

Team Bangladesh

Team Captain: Mahmud Hasan
bridalheritage2013@gmail.com


Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
Mieke.Coppieters@unizo.be

Team Canada

Team Captain: Gerald David
geraldpdavid@me.com

Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma
qxia2002@163.com


Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com

Team Denmark

Team Captain: Jens Erik Bæk
dff@dff-photo.dk

Team Finland

Team Captain:
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi


Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
berndgassner@web.de

Team Japan

Team Captain: Hisashi Onuki
hisashi@onuki.tv


Team Ireland

Team Captain: Carmel David
info@ippva.com

Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com


Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Shar Devine
info@shardevine.co.nz

Team Norway

Team Captain: Truls Løtvedt
truls@lotvedt.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com


Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com

Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Saudi Arabia

Team Captain: Assem Alsabban
assem@alsabban.com


Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Dusan Holovej
info@orghm.com

Team Spain

Team Captain: José Antonio Hidalgo Pérez
pphfotografo@gmail.com


Team Sweden

Team Captain: Johan Lindvall
fotografjohanlindvall@gmail.com

Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Richard Bradbury
info@rbradbury.com

Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com


Team Vietnam

Team Captain: Chinni Nguyen
chinninguyen@gmail.com