Teams 2019


As registrations are confirmed the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2019 will be added here!

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
christian@foto-schoerg.at

Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
Mieke.Coppieters@unizo.be

Team Brazil

Team Captain: Elyabe Oliveira
elyabephotos@outlook.com 


Team Canada

Team Captain: Chris Stambaugh
seniorstambaugh@gmail.com

Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma Zhi Xia
qxia2002@163.com

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com


Team Finland

Team Captain: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com

Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
berndgassner@web.de


Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Japan

Team Captain: Hisashi Morifuji
hisashi@onuki.tv

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com


Team Norway

Team Captain: Cecilie Hatløy
lykkeliten.studio@gmail.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Panama

Team Captain: Martha Bravo
martha@marthabravo.com


Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com

Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Martin Krystynek
martin.krystynek@gmail.com


Team Sweden

Team Captain: Terri Lindholm
terri@lindholmphotography.com

Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Bryn Griffiths
bryn@bipp.com