Teams 2019


As registrations are confirmed the teams for the World Photographic Cup 2019 will be added here!

Team Australia

Team Captain: Sue Lewis
sue.lewis@aipp.com.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
christian@foto-schoerg.at

Team Bangladesh

Team Captain: Mahmud Hasan
bridalheritage2013@gmail.com


Team Belgium

Team Captain: Mieke Coppieters
Mieke.Coppieters@unizo.be

Team Brazil

Team Captain: Elyabe Oliveira
elyabephotos@outlook.com 

Team Canada

Team Captain: Chris Stambaugh
seniorstambaugh@gmail.com


Team China

Team Captain: Maria Ma Zhi Xia
qxia2002@163.com

Team Colombia

Team Captain: Cesar Mauricio Perez Florez
director@revistaenfoquevisual.com

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com


Team Denmark

Team Captain: Jens Erik Bæk
dff@dff-photo.dk

Team Finland

Team Captain: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Team France

Team Captain: William Moureaux
moureauxphotos@gmail.com


Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
berndgassner@web.de

Team Iran

Team Captain: Nima Nazari
nazari.niman@gmail.com

Team Ireland

Team Captain: Tom Doherty
tomdohertyphotography@gmail.com


Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Japan

Team Captain: Hisashi Morifuji
hisashi@onuki.tv

Team Latin America

Team Captain: Jose Luis Pariente
jlpariente@hotmail.com


Team Malaysia

Team Captain: Jeffrey Sek
sekjeffrey@gmail.com

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Shar Devine
info@shardevine.co.nz


Team Norway

Team Captain: Truls Løtvedt
truls@lotvedt.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Panama

Team Captain: Martha Bravo
martha@marthabravo.com


Team Philippines

Team Captain: Jophel Botero Ybiosa
jophelboteroybiosa@gmail.com

Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com


Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Martin Krystynek
martin.krystynek@gmail.com

Team Spain

Team Captain: José Hidalgo
pphfotografo@gmail.com

Team Sweden

Team Captain: Johan Lindvall
fotografjohanlindvall@gmail.com


Team Thailand

Team Captain: Choompol Khuirukkhit
choompol_k@hotmail.com

Team The Netherlands

Team Captain: Suzanne Henning
info@dupho.nl

Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Bryn Griffiths
bryn@bipp.com


Team United States

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com