Teams 2017

 

 

Team Australia

Team Captain: Kylie Lyons
kylie.lyons@aipp.com.au

Team Austria

Team Captain: Christian Schörg
christian@foto-schoerg.at

Team Belgium

Team Captain: Nikki Huts
nikki.huts@unizo.be


Team Canada

Team Captain: André Amyot
contact@photocoach.com

Team China

Team Captain: Ma Zhixia
qxia2002@163.com

Team Czech Republic

Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com


Team Denmark

Team Captain: Bent Nygaard
bnl@dff-photo.dk

Team Finland

Team Captain: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Team France

Team Captain: Jean Felix Bernetel
dg@gnpp.com


Team Germany

Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
bernd.gassner@gass.de

Team Israel

Team Captain: Sergey Bogaitsev
sergeybogaitsev@gmail.com

Team Italy

Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it


Team Japan

Team Captain: Noboru Okamoto
noboru14@mac.com

Team Mexico

Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team New Zealand

Team Captain: Kaye Davis
kayedavis.nzipp@gmail.com


Team Norway

Team Captain: Cecilie Hatløy
lykkeliten.studio@gmail.com

Team Pakistan

Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Philippines

Team Captain: Eduviges Y. Huang
eduviges.huang@gmail.com


Team Portugal

Team Captain: Rui Teixeira
info@appimagem.pt

Team Russia

Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com

Team Singapore

Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com


Team Slovakia

Team Captain: Martin Krystynek
martin.krystynek@gmail.com

Team Spain

Team Captain: José Hidalgo
pph@telefonica.net

Team Sweden

Team Captain: Terri Lindholm
terri@lindholmphotography.com


Team United Kingdom

Team Captain: Bryn Griffiths
bryn@bipp.com

Team United States of America

Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com