Registration for WPC 2016 are still open!

Registration for WPC 2016 are still open! (Deadline Sept 30th)

Before submitting your registration, please check the list below. Only one team per country is allowed.

Registered Teams

Team Australia  Team Coordinator: Kylie Lyons       kylie.lyons@aipp.com.au

Team Austria  Team Coordinator: Brigitte Corn       office@brigittecorn.com

Team Belgium   Team Coordinator: Nikki Huts   nikki.huts@unizo.be

Team Canada    Team Coordinator: Andre Amyot contact@photocoach.com

Team China    Team Coordinator: Miss Maria 馬志霞    qxia2002@163.com

Team Denmark  Team Coordinator: Bent Nygaard    bnl@dff-photo.dk

Team Finland    Team Coordinator: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Team Germany  Team Coordinator: Bernd Gassner  bernd.gassner@gass.de

Team Italy        Team Coordinator: Maurizio Besana      info@besanamaurizio.it

Team Japan       Team Coordinator: Noboru Okamoto    noboru14@mac.com

Team Mexico    Team Coordinator: Marian Bliss Blake   mblissblake@comitefotomx.com

Team Pakistan  Team Coordinator: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui  muzammilizhar@hotmail.com

Team Philippines Team Coordinator: Eduviges Y. Huang   eduviges.huang@gmail.com

Team Poland Team Coordinator: Marek Czarnecki   marek@czarnecki.com.pl

Team Russia Team Coordinator: Kseniya Lebed malenprin@gmail.com

Team Singapore Team Coordinator: George Lin   georgelin@sunblitz.com.sg

Team Slovakia  Team Coordinator: Martin Vrabko pilot@martinvrabko.com

Team United Kingdom Team Coordinator:  Chris Harper    chris@bipp.com

REGISTER NOW YOUR TEAM!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *