World Photographic Cup 2020 and 2021 Award Presentations

The WPC Governing Committee will announce the winners of the 2020 competition on Monday, September 28, 2020, through an online streaming broadcast. In addition, the winners 2020 will be celebrated during the winners announcement 2021.

The WPC Governing Committee has also confirmed to assign Italy the Awards Ceremony for the WPC 2021 edition, which will be on April 19 in Rome. The registration fee will be, as a very exceptional case, only 100 euro, for all participating teams.

For further details, read our statements in the “News” section

WPC 2021

The  8th edition of the World Photographic Cup (edition 2021) is open for entries! Discover all details at the WPC 2021 area

About the WPC

The WPC was founded in 2013 as a cooperative effort by The Federation of European Photographers (FEP) and Professional Photographers of America (PPA). Its singular goal is to unite photographers in a spirit of friendship and cooperation. A Governing Committee has been created to conduct the ongoing affairs of the competition, also supported by UAPP (United Asian Professional Photography) and AIPP (Australian Institute of Professional Photography). The brotherhood and sisterhood of photography is a bond that transcends language, culture, and geography. That’s the foundation behind the World Photographic Cup, an one of a kind international team competition. Sure, there are lots of other competitions, but there is just one World Photographic Cup.

Skip to toolbar